Sedona Arizona Submarine Rock

 

Recommendations and Reviews for Randy Crewse

7-3-15

To Whom it May Concern:

Our acquaintance with Randy Crewse now spans 18 months, from when he first took us out to look for a home in Sedona, until last week when we closed on our townhouse.

What initially drew us to Randy and made us determined to have him broker any deal for us, was his long experience in real estate, and his familiarity with the market.  As well as this, he is unfailingly pleasant, hardworking, patient, and willing to go the extra mile.  He is everything that is professional, knowledgeable and personable, and we would recommend him to anyone.

/S/ Wes & Lynda Little

 

July, 2015

To Whom It May Concern:

In the last year, I have had the opportunity to work with Randy Crewse on the sale of two homes in the Sedona, AZ area.On both occasions, I found him to be a consummate professional, proactive and communicative throughout each step of the process.I felt assured that his focus was my best interest and I appreciated that he was always available to provide guidance, when I needed it. Randy’s broad experience in his field and his knowledge of the local market proved to be invaluable, resulting in the amazingly quick sale of both properties.

Always a pleasure to work with, I wholeheartedly recommend Randy to anyone wishing to engage a real estate professional for their upcoming relocation.

Sincerely,

Judy Head

422 Mountain View Lane

Woodstock, GA 30188

 

March 2016

“After a successful home buying experience, our friends recommended Randy to us. He was extremely efficient through a difficult process of home inspections, bank and underwriter disclosures. Additionally, Randy was very responsive to our concerns and questions and kept in close contact every step of the way. He was the consummate professional from beginning to end. We would not hesitate to pass on the recommendation to anyone in search of the perfect home.”

Additional comment:

Randy is your realtor! 😂😂

Christina Lembert

 

March 2016

To whom it may concern:

This letter is in regard to Randy Crewse of ERA Real Estate Professionals.

Recently my mother listed her home in The Village Of Oak Creek with Randy, and I wanted to compliment him on a job well done. My mother is elderly and her home was a 38 year old double wide mobile home. Randy assisted us in finding different people to help take care of many issues with the home to make it sellable. From termite treatment, to septic tank pumping, to estate sale and general assistance, Randy had several contacts to handle our needs

Randy handled all aspects of the sale ethically and with integrity. He was always available to answer questions either by phone, email, or in person.My mother’s home was tricky to sell due to the age of the mobile home, but Randy worked diligently and found a legitimate buyer with cash. The entire process was trouble free.

I would strongly recommend Randy if you are selling or buying a home in the Sedona area.

Geoffrey A. Cooper

Sent from my iPad

 

March 2016
Dear Randy,
Philip and I want to express our appreciation for all you did to make the purchase of our new home in Sedona such a pleasant experience. From the beginning of our search to culmination of our transaction (six months later), your patient and capable support through every phase exceeded expectation.  In the heat of a protracted negotiation with the seller, you never fluctuated and were ever ready with strong tactical advice. We feel very fortunate to have engaged with you, and will continue to recommend you to our friends and family.

Thank you for contributing so much to making our dream come true.

Philip and Camille Cox

105 Gray  Fox Drive
Sedona, AZ 86351
Home: 928-284-4001

 

November 1, 2015

Randy Crewse

ERA Real Estate Professionals
150 HWY 179 Suite 4
Sedona, AZ 86336

Dear Randy:

Following the successful close on my new home here in Sedona, I wish to thank you and ERA personally for a job well done and to extend to any prospective clients my personal recommendation for your professional services.

I was new to Sedona and sought your office through the Top Agents Rated website. You were the first to answer my query and through subsequent positive recommendations from prospective mortgage brokers I chose you. Nothing could have met my expectations any better.

I have bought and sold several houses in the past and you were just what I was looking for in an agent. You knew the market, were accessible, friendly, and most of all honest and forthright in your assessments of choices of prospective properties. This was especially important in the favorable result of ensuing contract negotiations. You were especially accommodating to my out-of-town schedule and did everything you could do to move the process along smoothly in my absence.

Thanks again for a job well done and for becoming a new personal friend.

Thomas E. Hauber

1360 Vista Montana Rd
Sedona AZ 86336

 

April 2016

To whom it may concern:

We recently purchased a home in Camp Verde, Az. We wanted to go to an ERA realtor so we called and got Randy Crewse. He had several houses to show us in Camp Verde . The day we met Randy in Camp Verde for him to show the houses it was raining and very cold. He could have made the appointment another day but he did not. He is a very good realtor that takes the time to give you what you desire in a home.We found the home we were looking for thanks to Randy’s dedication and time . We would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase a home in his area to call him.

Thank you ,

Charles and Rose Saunders

 

April 2016

Randy Crewse just recently helped me sell a rental property that was indeed a challenge . his professionalism and forever positive attitude helped keep me positive throughout the entire process. His cheerful smile and vast knowledge of the current Sedona market is not only comforting to his clients but also extremely helpful in navigating the intricacies of an ever changing real estate market. I highly recommend him for any and all real estate needs .

With a big SMILE. Bill Klauser WKK Enterprises LLC

Sent from my iPad=

 

May 2016

We were extremely satisfied working with Randy Crewse as our realtor during the sale of a residential lot in Sedona. Randy was knowledgeable, thoughtful and friendly; doing all that he could to facilitate the sale. He was in communication with us 24/7, even working on our behalf while on vacation. As retired educators who live in Iowa, we would grade Randy’s realtor skills as an A+ ,there isn’t a better Realtor in the Sedona area!

David and Sharon Walker
Cedar Fall, Iowa

May 2016

Chris Viverata
3030 Autumn Leaf Pkwy
Baton Rouge, La 70816

To: Whom it may concern,

I met Randy Crewse while vacationing in Sedona. Like so many visitors to Sedona I had fallen in Love with area and dreamed of moving there. I was on my way out to go for a evening hike when I saw an open house sign and decided to stop. Randy was just about to lock-up the house for the day but took time to show me around. I told him I was curious about the housing available in Sedona because I was dreaming of moving there one day. He asked me what type of house I would be interested in and my approximate budget. He also asked if I was interested in going out the next day and looking at a few houses. I told him I would feel bad about taking up his time because I was just in the dreaming stage right now. He assured me it was no big deal and told me you
never know when your life circumstances will change.

Randy showed me a few houses that day and I went back a few more timesover the next two years looking. I tried to be very considerate of Randy’s time only letting him show me a few house each time I visited. In the third year I came to look at houses my life circumstances HAD changed and I was ready to purchase a house. Randy showed me a lot of houses over the next few weeks before I found the perfect house for me. Buying a house in Arizona was quitdifferent than Louisiana but Randy walked me through ever step of the way. Sadly for me my life circumstances changed again just a short 20 months later and I needed to sell my house. Randy again was extremely patient with me while we found the right price to list my house at, and also pointed out a few repairs that would help make my house stand out over the competition. My house sold quickly and I moved back to Louisiana before all the paperwork could be finished. Randy helped me take care of the paper work long distance and it wasn’t a big deal.

I would highly recommend Randy Crewse if you are looking for a house to buy or selling the Sedona area.

And who knows maybe life will change again for me and I’ll be back.

Sincerely
Chris Viverata

 

June 8, 2016

To Whom It May Concern

Mr. Randy Crewse was our Real Estate Agent during the process to sell our condominium home in Sedona, Arizona, during a 15 month period in 2015/2016. Randy was very friendly, organized and efficient throughout the process. He provided good advice from the very first steps that helped us market our home in an attractive fashion, through the development of adequate strategy to facilitate the successful end result. His role was more that of a project manager than that of a sales agent. In particular he was very successful in coordinating the repairs that were required by the inspection once an offer had been made by the eventual buyers. He advised us well and managed some complications that arose at the end of the process because of a temporary lack of liquidity from the prospective buyers. Randy’s good advice and stategic calm were very welcome during those stressful circumstances.

Randy’s assistance was especially valued by us because we had already moved out of Sedona by the time the house was placed on the market and we were in Indianapolis, Indiana, throughout the whole process. It was reassuring to know that we were well represented by Randy to address all the various issues that arose during the year plus long period that was required to finalize the sale of the condominium. Randy kept us well informed on every step along the way via telephone and e.mail. His messages were always prompt, direct, relevant and responsive. His communication skills were particularly appreciated given our long distance status and the long time it took to sell the house.

Because of all these attributes of his performance we are glad to recommend Mr. Randy Crewse as an excellent manager, advisor and real estate agent. In addition we welcome his friendly, good natured and calmed approach to the sale process and the attending complications that arise as a natural part of such an endeavor.

We would be happy to answer any question that may arise regarding these topics.

Sincerely,

Federico Dies, MD, PhD and Rosa Maria C. Dies

 

September 2016

I sought out Randy after a friend had highly recommended him. I had low expectations of a realtor – realtors are only interested in getting their clients to close on a house right? Well I got something very different with Randy, he is a trusted friend and gave me sound advice and held my hand through the whole process of buying a house. He was more interested in helping me find the house of my dreams and was not pushy. He also has made sure that I am comfortable and settled in to my new house. This means very much to me as a first time home buyer. I trust him and I am glad I worked with him. He is a very well established resident in Sedona and knows the area well, he knows who to call and who provides the best services. Around town, people know him and comment on how good natured he is. He was very fun to work with and made a stressful process not stressful at all. Even after the sale he is accessible and makes the extra effort to reach out and see that I’m doing well. Thank you Randy!

Aneela Mahmud, MD

 

January 2017

To Whom It May Concern:                                   

I have recently sold my lovely little home in Sedona, Arizona with the expertise of Mr. Randy Crewse.  Randy was my first choice of Real Estate Agents.  When I called him, he was available and willing to give me his much needed help.  Since I live in Washington State and had to have someone who was active and familiar with the area to be of service.  He worked closely with my son-in-law whom I had given my consent to work with Randy in culminating a sale.

The sale was finalized a mere two months after listing.  Randy proved to be extremely capable and knowledgeable in regards to making the sale and securing the necessary improvements that the buyer wanted done.  He is well acquainted with the various contractors in the area and managed an on going relationship with them while keeping in mind the December 22, closing date, which was met.

Randy is pleasant, knowledgeable, familiar with real estate law and always available when you need him.  I felt confident from the very beginning because of his amenable manner.  He was most helpful and congenial with my son-in-law, Walt Spady, and we are grateful to have had such a successful sale.  I am sure the buyer is pleased as well.

Thank you, Randy, and Walt.

Sincerely,  Ann J. Avant

 

January 2017

When we finally decided to sell our little, 1,000-square-foot residence in a mature Verde Verde Valley subdivision just outside Cottonwood, Ariz., the only real estate broker we thought of to list with was Randy Crewse. 

I worked with Randy for years performing various good deeds through our affiliation in the Sedona-Oak Creek Lions Club. I knew Randy as a hardworking, honest, dedicated volunteer who changed many lives for the better through his philanthropy among the Tewa people,Native Americans designated as the protectors of the Hopi Pueblos. 

There was also a Father’s Day Pancake breakfast we pulled off without a hitch and actually made a little money!

Anyway, Randy was the obvious choice to list our house. He helped us prioritize the clean-up and repairs left by errant tenants as a parting gift. He helped us focus on the most important tasks for purposes of the sale.

Thanks to Randy and our amazing guardian angels across the street, the Mitchells, we got the house in shape to sell over several weeks. The effort was totally worth it. We had an offer at the desired price  in less than week. 

As absentee owners, we thank our lucky stars Randy was on the scene in Arizona to handle the problems which arose, like when the buyer failed to qualify for financing on the first go-round. Randy arranged the release of escrowed funds, which we really needed to survive the delay in the closing.

With four days to go before the re-scheduled closing, we discovered the septic tank was leaking and had to be replaced. Without Randy’s cool professionalism, the closing would not have happened. Despite being in the middle of his Tewa Christmas project collections, he arranged for a second escrow to cover the septic tank replacement so the deal could close as scheduled.

Randy who found a reliable contractor to finish the septic tank replacement under budget. At last, the tank was replaced and the remaining escrow released to us, just as Randy assured us it would. 

Thank you, Randy, for everything you do for the world. You’re a truly good person and a fantastic real estate broker!

Thank you,

Greg Ruland, Zach Duran

 

April 2017

If anyone has a real estate need in Sedona or the Verde Valley area, I highly recommend Randy Crewse. He is patient, kind and full of life. More importantly he is totally professional and extremely knowledgeable about real estate in general and the local market in particular.    Had he not “bird-dogged” my recent closing, I do not believe it would have happened on time.  He managed every detail and went out of his way to insure a smooth closing.  His service and attention to detail are above and beyond any expectation. Then, when it’s all said and done, you will know you have made a friend for life.

Susan Schubert